Product:
West Paw
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and durable

posted 6 years ago

Fleece toys are great for dogs!

Pros: love the fleece

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanna S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loads of fun

posted 6 years ago

This is a great durable toy. The squeaker has not broke as on some toys. My dog loves to play with this toy.

Pros: Dog loves the squeak

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julie s.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves it.

posted 6 years ago

In the past I have bought stuffed animals from thrift stores and yard sales for my dog. They are cheap entertainment for him, but he tears them up within a week. This toy has lasted and lasted and he hasn't ingested any cotton yet.

Pros: It seems to be very durable. My dog hasn't been able to tear it to shreds yet.

Cons: No cons so far.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wes Toys Are Great and Sturdy!

posted 6 years ago

Wes Toys are great toys and they are durable. We don't have this exact one but he's so cute. Our dogs love their babies.

Pros: Durable Toys

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tkenard
Flag
Rating: 4

He looks so cute with it

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my sister's retriever, he loves it carries it around like a baby.

Pros: West Paw is a great co

Cons: None that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›