Product:
West Paw
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and durable

posted 6 years ago

Fleece toys are great for dogs!

Pros: love the fleece

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanna S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loads of fun

posted 6 years ago

This is a great durable toy. The squeaker has not broke as on some toys. My dog loves to play with this toy.

Pros: Dog loves the squeak

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julie s.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves it.

posted 6 years ago

In the past I have bought stuffed animals from thrift stores and yard sales for my dog. They are cheap entertainment for him, but he tears them up within a week. This toy has lasted and lasted and he hasn't ingested any cotton yet.

Pros: It seems to be very durable. My dog hasn't been able to tear it to shreds yet.

Cons: No cons so far.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wes Toys Are Great and Sturdy!

posted 6 years ago

Wes Toys are great toys and they are durable. We don't have this exact one but he's so cute. Our dogs love their babies.

Pros: Durable Toys

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tkenard
Flag
Rating: 4

He looks so cute with it

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my sister's retriever, he loves it carries it around like a baby.

Pros: West Paw is a great co

Cons: None that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›