Product:
West Paw
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BigWill
Flag
Rating: 5

Poor Frog

posted 7 years ago

My FIL and MIL's Dogs will distroy these toys in less then 30 minutes flat. They love these toys.

Pros: Quick fun

Cons: messing when distroyed

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Frog Toy

posted 7 years ago

Zoe loves her little Frog Toy. Plus it's made from recycled materials.

Pros: none

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

A toy for Zach!

posted 7 years ago

My littlest guy loves these - anything that squeaks. This one he got the squeaker out kind of quickly - he still likes the stuffy and I may repair it!

Pros: it squeaks!

Cons: chewable

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 7 years ago

Some of the ogs love these things that are soft and squeek. This is cute for them to carry around.

Pros: fun for dogs

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Toy

posted 7 years ago

this is such a cute toy, but it looks like it would be ripped apart quickly... its probably best for a smaller dog...

Pros: cute

Cons: not for bigger dogs

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org