Product:
West Paw
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BigWill
Flag
Rating: 5

Poor Frog

posted 6 years ago

My FIL and MIL's Dogs will distroy these toys in less then 30 minutes flat. They love these toys.

Pros: Quick fun

Cons: messing when distroyed

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Frog Toy

posted 6 years ago

Zoe loves her little Frog Toy. Plus it's made from recycled materials.

Pros: none

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

A toy for Zach!

posted 6 years ago

My littlest guy loves these - anything that squeaks. This one he got the squeaker out kind of quickly - he still likes the stuffy and I may repair it!

Pros: it squeaks!

Cons: chewable

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Some of the ogs love these things that are soft and squeek. This is cute for them to carry around.

Pros: fun for dogs

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Toy

posted 6 years ago

this is such a cute toy, but it looks like it would be ripped apart quickly... its probably best for a smaller dog...

Pros: cute

Cons: not for bigger dogs

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›