Product:
VOLLEYBALL - Kyjen H2o Floating Dog Toys
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Outward Hound:
KITTEN - Babble Buddies Talking Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Outward HoundTM Backpack Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

FOOTBALL - Kyjen H20 Jr. Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun water ball

posted 6 years ago

If it has anything to do with water, my dog will love it. These H20 balls look like they would be great fun.

Pros: great fun

Cons: none

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bonnie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this would be great for the dog in the water to fetch or even play in the back yard

Pros: fun

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool h20 ball

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves water and toys that float in the water. This ball would be good for her.

Pros: good water fun

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love balls

posted 6 years ago

the dogs at the shelter get very excited when we play with the balls with them. they're a good size so we can either kick them around or throw them back and forth. either way the dog gets so excited as he keeps going after it

Pros: the dogs love to play with the balls

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy for active dog!

posted 6 years ago

Great toy! My dog plays with these at the beach and the pool. Very durable, light and do not absorb water. Overall great toy for active dog's that love water.

Pros: Very durable, floats, easy to clean.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›