Product:
Vmx Petvantage Planogram Cleaner Dog Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By VMX PetVantage:
VMX Petvantage Huffer Vinyl Dog Toy
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

VMX PetVantage Oral Hygiene Electric Toothbrush for Dogs
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

VMX Petvantage Wacky Tug Dog Toy
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brookeheartsanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

No more yellow teeth!

posted 6 years ago

I love this product because my dogs teeth were starting to turn yellow until I found this product. now he has beautiful pearly whites :)

Pros: cleans teeth well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mark J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 5 years ago

Based on the reviews, I'm definitely going to try this, trying to clean my Boxers teeth is like fighting Mike Tyson.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 5 years ago

This is the best toy! It really help keep down the tartar and it lasts forever! I've had mine for three years!

Pros: nothing

Cons: everything

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon8
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for teeth

posted 5 years ago

This is good since it helps cleaning the dogs teeth and it's important for their health

Pros: they help

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gloria F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looking for

posted 5 years ago

I want to try and find this product.....it is torture to clean my dogs teeth

Pros: hopefully works

Cons: hopefully none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›