Product:
Vmx Petvantage Planogram Cleaner Dog Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By VMX PetVantage:
VMX Petvantage Huffer Vinyl Dog Toy
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

VMX PetVantage Oral Hygiene Electric Toothbrush for Dogs
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

VMX Petvantage Wacky Tug Dog Toy
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brookeheartsanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

No more yellow teeth!

posted 6 years ago

I love this product because my dogs teeth were starting to turn yellow until I found this product. now he has beautiful pearly whites :)

Pros: cleans teeth well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mark J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

Based on the reviews, I'm definitely going to try this, trying to clean my Boxers teeth is like fighting Mike Tyson.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 6 years ago

This is the best toy! It really help keep down the tartar and it lasts forever! I've had mine for three years!

Pros: nothing

Cons: everything

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon8
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for teeth

posted 6 years ago

This is good since it helps cleaning the dogs teeth and it's important for their health

Pros: they help

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gloria F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looking for

posted 6 years ago

I want to try and find this product.....it is torture to clean my dogs teeth

Pros: hopefully works

Cons: hopefully none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›