Product:
Tug n Talk Sports - Talking Football Dog Toy with Rope
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Multipet International:
Multipet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Multi Pet Bright Birds Starfish Bird Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Corduroy Critters - Duck Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Punt!

posted 6 years ago

I looked at this at Petsmart. Great quality toy. I think I'll buy one for my guys, even though one is too old for tug-of-war. Love the football theme.

Pros: tough

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Football tug toy

posted 6 years ago

I really like this football tug toy. I would buy this for my football fan friends.

Pros: cute for football fans

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cdizzle
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for puppies

posted 6 years ago

this is a fun spin on your usual tug toy. gret for the football fan. the first time we played with this it kind of scared my dog, but since then, it's had plenty of use! cute!!!

Pros: dogs love to tug

Cons: can be annoying

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Tugging fun

posted 6 years ago

My dogs tugged on this so hard they tore the stuffed part apart and I was left with two rope handles.

Pros: Fun for multiple dogs

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for your dogs to tire THEMSELVES out

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs loved this. And it lasted for a while. This was because after a while, I took it away so they didnt have a chance to direct their focus to the football and shred it.

Pros: Great fun for two dogs

Cons: They can turn their attention to the plush portion and shred it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›