Product:
Toy Shoppe; Hunt Club Plush & Tennis Ball Dog Toys - Dog
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Toy Shoppe:
Game DogTM Furry FanTM Cheerleader Pup Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 Farm Animals Dog Toys Sheep
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Combination toy

posted 6 years ago

Great combo toy. Dogs love the tennis ball with the addition of legs, etc. Not good for dogs that like to rip and tear, but fun while they last.

Pros: tennis ball plus!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dogs, cats not so interested

posted 6 years ago

We gave one of these toys to the cats to play with but they weren't so interested. I think it is too heavy for them. I am sure the dogs would love this toy.

Pros: cute, fun

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tender p.
Flag
Rating: 4

They love it

posted 6 years ago

we have 5 dogs that play here all the time and they play tug awar with each other with them.. its good but they get loud!

Pros: they really like it

Cons: can get loud

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matthew14
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love to squeak it

posted 5 years ago

This toy is very entertaining for the dogs but it does get on some peoples nerves the constant squeaking of the toy

Pros: Fun for the dogs

Cons: Noisy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Animal toys

posted 6 years ago

I love these Hunt Club plush toys. They are so cute. My dog would love them.

Pros: so cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›