Product:
Tennis Ball
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 135 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Simplicity is best

posted 6 years ago

My parents' dog LOVES chasing tennis balls whenever we take her to the dog park. We've bought her other 'dog'-oriented toys, but she prefers tennis balls the most.

Pros: inexpensive for you, entertaining for the dog

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good toy

posted 6 years ago

My small and medium size dogs love these balls. The larger dogs like them too.

Pros: Good for small to medium dogs

Cons: Large dogs can tear them up

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This size is great for poms

posted 6 years ago

Sasha loves this size tennis ball because she can get her mouth around it easy. I like it because it is easy to throw. I am carful not to play with it with my big dog, I would be afraid of him swallowing it. Sasha will play with this ball for hours a day.

Pros: slightly smaller then regular tennis ball

Cons: na

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Classic "cooper" toy

posted 6 years ago

this is such a good toy. a product that is close to my heart (cooper) we had a dog named cooper who was just the most amazing dog in the world. he loved tennis balls - his whole life. he played with them all the time. we bought a bunch of them and he would always bury them one summer and then the next summer dig them up and act like it was christmas... we had to hid the balls when he went out side sometimes because we were afraid of him not having any balls to play with inside.. he loved playing catch and just ultimatley loved tennis balls

Pros: fun toy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

A standard favorite

posted 6 years ago

What dog doesn't like to peel the occasional tennis ball. Even if your dog doesn't like a rousing game of fetch, it may enjoy hours of fun skinning the thing. They're inexpensive and last longer than a regular stuffed toy.

Pros: Great toy

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›