Product:
SUPER CATNIP BALL
Rating: 2.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Keep the catnip, leave the ball

posted 7 years ago

This was a very low cost investment, thank goodness. My cat just wasn't interested at all, so I just sprinkled the catnip on his scratch post. I think that maybe he couldn't smell the catnip in the ball? I am guessing that because he usually goes absolutely wild for anything catnip. The lid is a little difficult to secure, and I would imagine that the chincy wood could lead to splinters and choking hazards if it was heavily played with.

Pros: comes with catnip

Cons: no fun

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 1

Boring

posted 7 years ago

My cats are remarkably uninterested in this toy. They love catnip, but this does nothing for them.

Pros: cheap!

Cons: not fun

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ariane
Flag
Rating: 5

Loads of fun

posted 7 years ago

I play with it with my cats; they bat it all over the floor.

Pros: my cats really like this toy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Smart concept

posted 6 years ago

My friend gave my cats a plastic ball that you put the catnip into. My cats could easily move the light plastic ball across the floor. The plastic ball had a twisting mechanism that stayed shut even when the playing got rambunctious. I believe plastic would be a better material than made out of wood.

Pros: catnip

Cons: plastic is better

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maelyn707
Flag
Rating: 2

Not too fun

posted 6 years ago

My cat was interested in smelling this ball rather than playing with it. He only wanted the catnip, and he did not seem to recognize the ball as a toy. There are much more fun products on the market.

Pros: Cats love the catnip...

Cons: ...but could care less about the ball

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org