Product:
Stuff'n Combo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jcooper
Flag
Rating: 5

Great combination

posted 6 years ago

This is a must for all dog owners! They are tough, last forever, fun by themselves or stuffed with treats.

Pros: Hardy toy

Cons: None that I can think of

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogranch
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to entertain a dog for long periods of time. I have given it to some of the dogs that have spent extended stays at our humane shelter to give them something different to entertain themselves with and to distract them from their attempts to escape.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: can be a little messy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ahsbratt
Flag
Rating: 3

Directions are vague if there at all

posted 6 years ago

The kong packaging doesn't really give any information as to how you're supposed to apply the stuffin to the kong and it can get all over the carpet. Recommend the kong, not the stuffing, but if you wanna give it a try it's cheaper to buy it that way.

Pros: the kong is great

Cons: the stuffin is not so great

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves this

posted 6 years ago

I love all kong products but my dog really likes the filling part. i just wish they werent so darn expensive so more ppl could afford them.

Pros: great for all dogs

Cons: price

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goofygracie
Flag
Rating: 5

Tuffy and treat

posted 6 years ago

This product satisfies most dogs' chewing needs. These are great for the crate; I fill the Tuffy with the paste and leave it in there while I am gone. She loves this toy. It is virtually indestructable!

Pros: Keeps dog busy for hours

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›