Product:
Squeaky SPORT Soccer Ball
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Planet Dog:
Planet Dog Orbee-Tuff Artichoke with Treat Spot

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Planet Dog Everywear Adjustable Collar Block XS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Planet Dog Lil'Pup Orbee Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (121) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Gift for Max

posted 6 years ago

Max belongs to a friend of ours. He is a rat terrier, and his favorite toy is balls. He loves this ball that Oscar chose to give him for Christmas. He will chase it as long as someone will throw it for him, and then some. It is durable and washable.

Pros: its a ball, washable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

A shoot and a score

posted 6 years ago

For some reason my pups go nuts for any type of plush sports balls that have ropes hanging out of them. I think the ability to fling it is the air is their own special sport. With a couple of dogs, they can play tug-o-war and keep away with this toy as I enjoy the fun. They don’t seem to chew the rope as they do with a traditional rope toy. The soccer ball seems to be their favorite. The football unfortunately didn’t make it more than a couple of days before it busted a seem.

Pros: cute styling, pups like the squeak

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

 Kelsea
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

My dog mickey loves to play fetch. I always through that ball because it is easy for him to catch and it is easy for me to throw. But... He ate it in like a week.
:^(

Pros: light to throw

Cons: easy to eat

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MulattoQT7
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertainment for my bubbly

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves balls...balls that squeaks he loves even more! He is my soccer player...and when I am out kicking the ball around he is right there with me. Since he tends to tear up my soccer balls this one is great for him and he can do whatever he wants to it. So He can play with his and I can play with mine.

Pros: he loves it

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Rollin' good time

posted 6 years ago

The dog loves this ball. It is a great size, plush and with a squeaker to boot. She likes to play with it herself or have me toss or roll it. Easy to clean - toss in the washer. Durable and good value.

Pros: she loves it

Cons: none so far

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›