Product:
Squatter Moose
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Booda Products:
Bone Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Squatter Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bellies Bear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (149) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Squatting cute in the house

posted 6 years ago

This cute like moose looks more like a stuff children's toy than one for the dogs. It is a little small and may not be good for bigger dogs but is gret for small to medium ones. My dogs like the roundish shape and squeak. it has held up well and take a mild chewing without easily coming apart.

Pros: cute, unique

Cons: hard to find

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RuZuMu
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Toy

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this toy. He's had it for years, and its still in pretty good shape. The first causality were the antlers--they were gone in the first few months of ownership. The squeaker is very durable.

Pros: Great size for little dogs

Cons: antlers get chewed off easily

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice and fun.

posted 6 years ago

My one dog loves toys like this and he really liked the moose. Noticed I said LIKED. He had it chewed up in a few days time. But he had fun while doing it.

Pros: cute, affordable, fun

Cons: not for big chewers

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Wish I'd bought more

posted 6 years ago

Came across while touring an outlet chain store. Bought a couple for a good price and my dog loves it. Trouble is, I've never seen them anywhere again. Was suprised to find them on zootoo. I'm a moose person so it fits into my home decor.

Pros: Cool little toy

Cons: Found at close out store

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Vermonter Booda

posted 6 years ago

Bought his Booda as a stocking stuffer for my friends dog. Festive design and who doesn't like a Booda!

Pros: cute design

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›