Product:
SPOT Roll-A-Treat Ball
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By SPOT PRODUCTS:
CAMEL - Spot Fleece Flatties Stuffingless Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Backpack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spot Mediterranean Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 4

Roller-food

posted 6 years ago

I found this in a store when on vacation and bought about 10 of them. I used them to increase the value of raffle baskets in silent auctions and people go nuts for them. My dogs each have one and it's fun to see all of them chasing them around. Sometimes they'll trade if one rolls closer to them. I like that it is round and rolls easier than a cube shape does. I use this more with treats than I do to feed a meal. Try to use in an open area as it can easily roll underneath or behind something and next thing you know you'll be chasing it too!

Pros: rolls easily, spits out food more easily

Cons: drying it out after washing

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Roll-a-Treat Ball keeps your dog entertained

posted 7 years ago

If you want to see your dog have lots of fun, give him one of these toys! Just put some kibble in the ball, adjust the hole for as few or as many treats you want to come out as the dog pushes, rolls, and paws at this ball. Fun for the dog and fun to watch!

Pros: this toy keeps dogs busy by dispensing treats

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

maria s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lasts long

posted 6 years ago

it lasts a while and keeps the dogs busy.

Pros: lasts long

Cons: hard to get food out

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gennafurmash
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy once they get the hang of it

posted 7 years ago

This can be a fun toy, but it is kind of hard to show the dog how to use it and for them to get the hang of it. Once my dogs got the hang of it they really enjoy this toy. But they will play with it until it's empty so my advice is to use caution when filling it. Also the only treats I've found that fit inside it is their regular dog food. But they don't seem to mind.

Pros: Fun and engaging, can provide a lot of stimulation

Cons: Was very hard for an intelligent dog to get the hang of

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kitties4
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 6 years ago

At first you have to put pretty small stuff in so that the pet is instantly rewarded for every little nudge. Then you can put bigger bits that are harder to get out. Some pets may never get it. Our rabbit and 1 cat are pretty good at it. So is my sister's dog.

Pros: amuses a bored pet

Cons: takes a bit for them to catch on

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›