Product:
Ruff Toys Three Ring Tug Rubber and Rope Dog Toy
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Penn Plax Crysta-Lite Ornament
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Penn Plax Action Aerating Ornament - Skeleton
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

CL102 CRYSTA-LITE MOUNTAIN
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy for two dogs

posted 6 years ago

This is a great tug-of-war toy for two dogs. Or I can play with my youngest - he likes to pull and tug. Neat toy.

Pros: fun

Cons: strings

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun different ways to play

posted 6 years ago

These are great fun toys.. more then one toy in it. Great toy and loves the funness. <3

Pros: fun toy

Cons: hard to find

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy

posted 6 years ago

this is a great tug toy and has good durability and the dogs alllways want to play with it

Pros: dog loves it

Cons: they want you to play all the time.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley
Flag
Rating: 5

Very durable

posted 6 years ago

My dogs never really played with this, but my cockatoo loves it. He holds on to the rubber part and preens the ends! The rubber is also durable enough to hold up to him chewing on it as well. It washes well- just throw in the washing machine.

Pros: Birds love it too!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cpruyn1
Flag
Rating: 1

Looks great!

posted 6 years ago

Looks like a wonderful toy for a multi-dog household! Will have to give it a try.

Pros: ???

Cons: ???

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›