Product:
Ruff Toys Solid Rubber Tug Dog Toy
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 1

Boring

posted 6 years ago

We've had one of these kicking around the house for years. Why is it still in one piece? Because none of the dogs has shown any interest in it. They much prefer to tug on rope toys.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: No interest

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 2

Got eaten up

posted 6 years ago

my aggressive chewer ate this to pieces literally, not sturdy enough for some dogs.

Pros: dogs liked it

Cons: eaten to pieces

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves to play with this

posted 6 years ago

I have always had a toy like this for my dogs to play with. They love to play 'tug' and this allows easy grip for both her and I. We have had the same one for 3 years now and it is just showing some wear. Maybe she will get a new one for Christmas!

Pros: Years of entertainment!

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kleigh107
Flag
Rating: 4

Good toy while it lasted

posted 6 years ago

Worked great when he was young, but once he got older he chewed it up. I think there's still a piece of it around here somewhere though!

Pros: Fun to play with them

Cons: Did come apart after a while

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Interactive Fun

posted 6 years ago

This is an inexpensive toy that my dogs love because they can play with it together. It holds up fairly well and we don't have to replace it for about 6 months or so. We sometimes get these donated at the shelter and they are good for putting in the play yard. They can be bleached and cleaned easily.

Pros: hold up well

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›