Product:
Ruff Toys Solid Rubber Ring Dog Toy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for teething

posted 6 years ago

At first I didn't think that the dogs wer ever going to chew on this toy. It seemed kind of boring but I was wrong. They love this toy and it lasted a long time before they were able to destroy. I have purchased another one since them and it is still holding up to their constant chewing. It makes a great puppy teething ring.

Pros: Durable, fun toy for teething

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 4

Sturdy

posted 6 years ago

This is a fun toy for dogs. It is very strong and seems lto last. My dog likes to throw it up in the air and then catch it. As he is chewing on it, it sometimes get stuck over his nose and he takes it off with his paws!

Pros: holds up

Cons: gets stuck on some dogs noses

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 3

Durable, but dogs have no interest in playing with it

posted 5 years ago

MORGAN LOVES TO CHEW AND PLAY TUG O' WAR WITH EVERYTHING. SHE IS VERY DESTRUCTIVE, HOWEVER. I THOUGHT THIS WOULD BE A GOOD TOY FOR BOTH CHEWING AND PULLING. THING IS, NEITHER GSD HAS SHOWN ANY INTEREST IN IT. IT IGNORED IN THE YARD FOR A LONG TIME. I THEN PUT IT IN THE TOY BOX (WHICH ONLY COMES OUT AT NIGHT), THINKING THAT IT MIGHT BE PERCEIVED AS SOMETHING SPECIAL. IT'S NEVER TAKEN OUT OF THE TOY BOX.

MAYBE OTHER DOGS MIGHT ENJOY IT,THOUGH.

Pros: VERY DURABLE

Cons: MY DOGS IGNORE IT

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good durable toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a good choice for the tough chewer who destroys everything. My dog is really rough on toys, but he had one of these for a few months before he destroyed it enough that I had to throw it out. He loved to throw it around and chew it.

Pros: Good for tough chewers

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Inexpensive dog toy

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these rings. He brings it to me to play with him. It is pretty durable and last a long time. Easy to find and replace when needed.

Pros: good dog toy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›