Product:
Ruff Toys Solid Rubber Dumbbell with Bell Dog Toy
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kleigh107
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great toy!

posted 6 years ago

Works great for aggressive chewers. The only downfall is that eventually my dog figured out how to get the jingle bells out!

Pros: durable with aggressive chewers

Cons: wears down a little after time - keep your eye on the bells inside

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

starr m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This toy is great for teething puppies or dogs that love to play fetch. It can get annoying with the bells, but the toys is VERY durable. The only toy that has outlasted the jaws of Peanut. =D

Pros: Very durable.

Cons: Semi-annoying.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flea
Flag
Rating: 4

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love these,especially the bumps feel good on their gums. They are pretty sturdy too.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 1

Hazardous

posted 6 years ago

I would never use a product with a metal bell inside. It will become dislodged and there is an extremely high risk your dog will ingest this. There are far more safe toys on the market.

Pros: Nothing

Cons: Bell inside

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for tug toy for dogs.

posted 6 years ago

This is a good toy for dogs who love to play tug toy with each other.

Pros: Affordable, durable

Cons: can't think of any

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›