Product:
Rubber Tug
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
J O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun Toy

posted 5 years ago

One of my dogs loves this toy, but he will tug on anything. I like that it has some stretch to it, seems easier on the dog and me. I don't know how durable it will be-we just got it-because it seems somewhat flimsy. I wouldn't use it as a chew toy. The rope tugs are stronger, but my dog shreds those if I don't keep them hidden. A good toy for the price.

Pros: price, stretch, dog likes it

Cons: seems less than durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for me

posted 6 years ago

I wouldn't give any dog a toy that encourages him to play tug of war. Some do fine with this game, but it can actually make some dogs more aggressive.

Pros: effective toy for some

Cons: not for all dogs

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 1

Not for Pickle

posted 6 years ago

My Staffie eats right through these, not a good toy for an aggressive chewer.

Pros: great for some dogs

Cons: PJ eats them

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Zeus' tug of war toy

posted 6 years ago

I had one of these for my GSD and boy did he love to play tug of war!!So much so that it was hard for me to get him to open his jaws and let me have it back.If i picked up another toy that he thought i would throw then he would drop it.

Pros: Fun and strong

Cons: Not all dogs will use it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Willys66
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat Toy For Dogs

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love to tug and the rubber feels good on a young pups gums.

Pros: durable

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›