Product:
Rubber Tug
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 39 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 2

Doesn't generate much interest

posted 6 years ago

Although it looks like it is something a dog would love to tug on it simply does not seem to interest them. If shelter dogs that are hungry for attention and playtime don't show any interest then perhaps someone needs to do a little brainstorming. Maybe a taste or scent. I have tried to play tug of war with our shelter dogs with this, but had no luck.

Pros: It's strong and can be washed

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 3

So so

posted 6 years ago

Though you can get some dogs to tug with this, it really doesn't seem to have the same appeal as say, a rope pull. Okay for some.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billy H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lasts a long time!

posted 6 years ago

Durability is great, cleans easy just wipe it down and hardly any annoyance (only when you lose!). Great toy for them dogs who love to play tug-a-war with everything!

Pros: Lasts a long time, simple toy but effective

Cons: Slight annoyance when you lose to the dog!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loved to play tug of war

posted 6 years ago

When my dog was younger she loved to play tug of war. She would never let go. She didn't really like to chew on it, just chase it and play tug. Ours lasted a long time.

Pros: Great for tug of war

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Ready, set, TUG!

posted 6 years ago

This is a good tug toy that allows you to easily play tug with your pup. The handle makes it easy to hold on to. Just make sure your pup gets to "win" once or twice!

Pros: Pretty durable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›