Product:
Rubber Chicken
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Kyjen:
Kyjen Red & White Santa Bandanna

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 54 reviews.

TireBiter Retriever
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (163) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amusing entertainment

posted 5 years ago

Farley LOVED his rubber chicken more than any other toy he had. He was one of those dogs that never destroyed any of his toys, so his chicken held up pretty well. After years of playing with it, the feet started decaying and falling off, but he was still happy to play with it.

Pros: Cheap, entertaining

Cons: Not real durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

Olive loves to play with this chicken. It squeeks, it stretches and she loves to tug on it.

Pros: Fun, durable, easy to clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy37
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute toy

posted 5 years ago

the squeaker got the dogs all excited and they did play with the chicken but it was a little to big for my girls

Pros: Cute toy

Cons: little big for my doxie

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourdes M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun but not durable

posted 5 years ago

Sydney loves his rubber chickens -- but they just do not last

Pros: Fun

Cons: Not very durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alice W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Fun

posted 6 years ago

When we had a pool my lab loved his chicken.

Pros: water proof

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›