Product:
Puppy Kong Three Toy Combo Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kongs are great!

posted 5 years ago

I bought my dog a kong and the first day he had it he chewed for hours! The next day he got up and went right for his new toy and it kept him occupied for hours again!!

Pros: All

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy Kong Toy

posted 5 years ago

Nuvo loves the Puppy kong Toy , it is the best toy she has ever had it stimulates her , and it keeps her very occupied !

Pros: Keeps her very busy !

Cons: Sometimes she gets peanut butter on the carpet !

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljkubie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good combo

posted 6 years ago

this has a nice variety for new puppies or small dogs

Pros: great for a new puppy gift

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Great puppy gift

posted 5 years ago

This is a great puppy gift. Made by Kong just for puppies. It can be stuffed with treats to keep puppies busy.

Pros: A kong is a great dog toy

Cons: Can be hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Strong Chewers

posted 5 years ago

Kongs are great and safe toys for even the strongest chewers. This is one toy that my dogs cannot destroy.

Pros: Tough and Durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›