Product:
Puppy Kong Three Toy Combo Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SabrinaToo
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable fun!

posted 5 years ago

Our 6mth old dachshund loves the toys in the small breed puppy combo. The small stuffed frog is his favorite to chew, and in 5 days he hasn't been able to rip it apart yet!

These are quality toys at a good price.

Pros: Good value, long lasting, fun

Cons: nothing major

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love kongs. We have used a kong with the older dog since she was a puppy. What an easy way to let her have peanut butter, one of her favorite treats, and it doesn't leave a mess on the floor.

Pros: keeps the dogs happy

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for all

posted 5 years ago

Zoie lover her kong so we give a large one to Oreo and he loveds it also.It was in pen and a neighbors dog carried it to his home-so we had a extra and gave it to the other dog. Now Oreo is happy.

Pros: durable

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog toys

posted 5 years ago

I loved this when the dogs were young! Thet would lick whatever I put into the kong. It kept them going for a long time. I have now bought bigger ones since they are now around 100 pounds.

Pros: worked great for puppies!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kongs are great!

posted 5 years ago

Kongs are the best toy on earth. Our doxie loves the stuffed toys and loves to chew on things so this was great. Also if our aussie gets ahold on the kong she can't wreck it!

Pros: all dogs love these

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›