Product:
Puppy Kong Three Toy Combo Pack
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melanie A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kongs are wonderful

posted 7 years ago

If you have a dog who suffers from separation anxiety, kngs are a must have. Make sure you buy the ones appropiate for your dog. (soft chewers, tough chewers, etc.)
If you don't want to buy the expensive stuff to fill it with, you can stuff them with peanut butter and freeze them. Give it to them just before you leave the house. It'll give them something to do for a while. It works!!

Pros: durable, interacting

Cons: a bit expensive

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this toy

posted 7 years ago

I love the kong toys they are great for all dogs and hrs of entertainment to them.
I had a rottweiler that loved to fetch all kinds of balls 2 of his favorites that i never had to replace 1 his kong and 2 a 14 lb bowling ball. this dog would chew anykind of ball basketball football it didnt matter. but what he loved best is when i would get a dog treat dip it in peanut butter and put it inside the kong he would spend hrs getting it all out. and cleaning what a sinch i would just throw it in the dishwasher. the shelter i worked at we had kongs for all the dogs and they too loved them. Even my lil chiuhaha would play with his for hrs.
I love KONGS!!!!!!!!

Pros: long lasting

Cons: absoultly none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jewel L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kongs are the best

posted 5 years ago

Our puppy loved the Kongs and as he got bigger we advanced to the large one & out of all the toys we have bought the Kong is the one he has not destroyed yet, very easy to clean too! When you have a rottweiler it is hard to find sturdy toys that last these dogs go through them fast but his Kong is still around.So if you have a strong chewer get a Kong you can't go wrong.

Pros: vey strong, puppy loves them

Cons: need more toys by maker of kong

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bggrogan
Flag
Rating: 5

Super tough

posted 5 years ago

Kongs are the best!! I have used them for all my dogs and they love them! They know that they are for special treats only. Instead of being sad that we are leaving they are excited to get their kongs. I'd highly recommend using any of their products!

Pros: tough, long lasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

melbafern d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Indestructable

posted 6 years ago

I recomend these to my costomers. Iadvise that on toys be left in the crate with the puppy becouse of choking hazards.Kongs are the exceptions.Put a little penutbutter in them and the pup will be intertained all day.

Pros: Great crate toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›