Product:
Puppy KONG Dog Toys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shanel C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

I love this product and all kong products. These are very good for puppies but once they are chewed up a bit they need to be thrown away. They are really fun for dogs.

Pros: its great for puppies or older dogs with soft teeth

Cons: Once your puppy starts getting adult teeth this thing is history

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My puppy Loves his Kong

posted 6 years ago

My puppy loves this toy. I usually put a broken up dog biscuit in it, then some peanut butter.
This toy is a little interesting to clean out, but I found that if you put it in the dishwasher, it usually takes care of anything that won't come out.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Cleaning pastes out is difficult

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

samantha m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for little teeth!

posted 6 years ago

Great toy that can be frozen for some relief on aching gums/ teeth! Also give puppies entertainment while trying to get the treats!!

Pros: Excellent for teething!

Cons: Can be irksome to clean

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

I just bought this based on the reviews that I read here on Zoo Too. Milli seems to love it. I also just read that you can freeze it, what a great idea especially when it gets really hot outside.

Pros: provides hours on something to chew on

Cons: sometimes we can't find it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacie W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this toy

posted 5 years ago

This toy is great! My puppy will spend 30min trying to get the treat out. She totally entertains herself, I love it. Sometimes she can't get the whole treat out but she tries really hard.

Pros: Great for entertining herself

Cons: sometimes she can't get the whole treat out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›