Product:
Puppy KONG Dog Toys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shanel C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

I love this product and all kong products. These are very good for puppies but once they are chewed up a bit they need to be thrown away. They are really fun for dogs.

Pros: its great for puppies or older dogs with soft teeth

Cons: Once your puppy starts getting adult teeth this thing is history

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My puppy Loves his Kong

posted 5 years ago

My puppy loves this toy. I usually put a broken up dog biscuit in it, then some peanut butter.
This toy is a little interesting to clean out, but I found that if you put it in the dishwasher, it usually takes care of anything that won't come out.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Cleaning pastes out is difficult

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

samantha m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for little teeth!

posted 6 years ago

Great toy that can be frozen for some relief on aching gums/ teeth! Also give puppies entertainment while trying to get the treats!!

Pros: Excellent for teething!

Cons: Can be irksome to clean

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

I just bought this based on the reviews that I read here on Zoo Too. Milli seems to love it. I also just read that you can freeze it, what a great idea especially when it gets really hot outside.

Pros: provides hours on something to chew on

Cons: sometimes we can't find it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacie W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this toy

posted 5 years ago

This toy is great! My puppy will spend 30min trying to get the treat out. She totally entertains herself, I love it. Sometimes she can't get the whole treat out but she tries really hard.

Pros: Great for entertining herself

Cons: sometimes she can't get the whole treat out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›