Product:
Puppy KONG Dog Toys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GTigger719
Flag
Rating: 4

Great to curb puppy chewing

posted 6 years ago

Puppies stay occupied chewing on their Kong, especially if you stuff them with treats or peanut butter!

Pros: Great to keep pups busy

Cons: none!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenny
Flag
Rating: 4

My puppy didn't like it, but it's a Kong and Kong's are great

posted 6 years ago

My puppy didn't show any interest in this puppy kong. He didn't like the puppy paste that you fill it with either. He enjoys playing with the black kong now that he's grown up..

Pros: it's a Kong

Cons: puppy didn't care for it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

haley m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy kongs

posted 6 years ago

The puppy kongs are great for dogs. they are small enough for puppies mouths unlike tennis balls. They can be fillled like the regular kongs and your dogs will love them.

Pros: they are great for teething

Cons: when your dog gets bigger, he can fit the whole thing in his mouth

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erinmayumi
Flag
Rating: 2

Five minutes of entertainment

posted 5 years ago

My dogs loved this kong for a few minutes. I bought the cookies that go inside and the dogs would get tired of trying to get it out after a couple of minutes. The treat cut my dogs mouth and she ended up bleeding. They did love when I put the liver stuffing in it though.

Pros: fun

Cons: hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Templesmilie
Flag
Rating: 4

Strong toy but..

posted 5 years ago

I bought some for my guys and they didn't really take to these. I had to stuff them with things and that was when they would play with them. It was a good toy because it would keep them busy for hours but it had to be stuffed with things usually some messy peanut butter.

Pros: Easy to clean with the right tool and can be stuffed

Cons: Need tools to clean and dogs must like rubber toys

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›