Product:
Puppy KONG Dog Toys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Randi
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome dog toy.

posted 5 years ago

I love this dog toy. I love how they can play with it all by itself or you can stuff it with treats for an extra way to play with it. It's much more entertaining and they play with it longer when they have a reason to and treats are definitely a reason. I haven't been able to find the Kong treats to go in it though.

Pros: Fun, Entertaining.

Cons: can't find the treats made to go with it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to keep puppy busy

posted 6 years ago

My pup loves to chase this around and likes it even better when I put a treat in it. I will say that the paste is the only thing that I put in it now as it seems that teh treats are hard to get out.

Pros: easy to take care of

Cons: not so easy to get treats in and out of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Athena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong Love

posted 5 years ago

Both of my pups love this toy, even my larger breed... she's always stealing it from her little sister! I love it too, it's safe and soft to bounce around the house. You can also shove a treat in it and they'll be at it for hours having a blast! I've had so much luck with kong products!











Pros: durable, good for puppy teeth, bouncy and fun!

Cons: non so far!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimee123
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Great first chew toy, you can stuff treats inside and it will keep your puppy busy trying to retrieve the treats from inside, keeps them busy for a long time, and the variety of treats that can be used is wide. You don't have to buy the Kong treats, you can use just about any doggy treat.

Pros: great

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edith F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good diversion

posted 5 years ago

When we will be away for a long time - half a day or more, I load up the Kong with lots of goodies. It is amazing how much fits inside. Cricket watches me, and just be fore we leave, I hand it to her. She grabs it happier, and starts working on getting the food out of it. Amazing.

Pros: very sturdy

Cons: hard to clean the very deepest part

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›