Product:
Puppy KONG Dog Toys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 5

Pupies love these

posted 6 years ago

Fun to watch the puppies try to get the treats and peanut butter out of.

Pros: good for some puppies

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suz M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy kong saved my furniture

posted 6 years ago

This is the best puppy toy ever invented. When my puppy was teething and wanted to chewing on everything, I would fill it full of chicken broth and freeze it. It would keep his puppy teeth busy for hours.

Pros: Can be frozen

Cons: No cons

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ali B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun game!

posted 6 years ago

When my first foster wouldn't eat, I would fill his Kong with kibble and let him toss it around. He would throw it in the air and munch up anything that fell out. He was more interested in the game than the food! He was a mini doxie and he couldn't pick up the normal kongs but he did love his puppy kong!!

Pros: Great for puppies and smaller dogs

Cons: hard to clean

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are just great

posted 6 years ago

I always worry about a pup at the shelter when their litter mates are adopted and they are so alone. This toy allows them to keep busy for quite a while and tires them out so they can nap more often and not feel so lonely. I am personally going to buy several to keep on hand for these situations.

Pros: keeps our pups happy at the shelter

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ahsbratt
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies

posted 6 years ago

This kong is alot softer than regular kongs because puppies need to chew and have teething time but have to work up their jaw to the challenge of a regular one. When the dog gets strong enough, they could eat it so you need to babysit the first time and every once in a while after that to make sure the kong isn't entirely consumed behind your back. They are easier to clean, not the Xsmall ones but because they are softer you can manuver easier inside. The dogs love them and I son't know anyone who hasn't been completely satisfied with one.

Pros: can i say entertaining?

Cons: check the correct size for your dog they could eat it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›