Product:
Puppy KONG Dog Toys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pups love em

posted 6 years ago

Pups can chew and chew on these.

Pros: The are almost indestructable

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janicevarley
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy Kong is Great

posted 6 years ago

Ginger loves her puppy kong and goes crazy when we stuff it with treats, but she has trouble getting them all the way out. We don't use it with the treats anymore, but she still enjoys just playing with it.

Pros: She loves it

Cons: Stuffing is a bit too challenging for her

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KERI B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect puppies and small dogs

posted 6 years ago

I got these for my dogs when they were puppies and they still use them. It is very durable. I put peanut butter in it for my dogs and they are busy for hours trying to clean it out. I wish it was easier to clean though.

Pros: extremely durable

Cons: hard to clean

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Merrell R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Gus' first Kong and his first tooth

posted 6 years ago

This was one of my dog's first toys and his first Kong. He lost his first baby tooth playing with it. I love it because he would play with it and couldn't tear it up and leave it in pieces all over the house like so many other toys. I feel that they are safe and that its not likely he can get a piece off and choke on it. I trust the Kong products to be quality. And you can fill them with stuff to make them even more fun.

Pros: Tougher than my dog

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brandi  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow!

posted 5 years ago

My two puppies were miserable in their kennel. I would try small treats every time I passed by, kept them in the bedroom, moved them to the living room... nothing worked. My boyfriend and I spoil our puppies. They even have their own bedroom so that they can spread out and play when we're gone. We even purchased the largest kennel made for the two of them. There was no pleasing them if we left the house and didn't take them with us (it's getting hot here in North Carolina and having a dog in the car is one of the worst things that I can imagine). Finally, I broke down and bought the Puppy Kong. Best decision I ever made. I would put a portion of their kibble in it and a teaspoon of peanut butter to keep it all in and freeze it. When we leave, they each have their own toy. It keeps them busy forever! We give it to them about ten to fifteen minutes before we leave and they don't even made a sound... except for the sounds of them scooting it around the floor of their kennel licking and biting it. WOW! Now we're trying a treat and some warm peanut butter around the edges at night before bedtime. This thing works miracles!

Pros: Everything!

Cons: Can be a bit addictive.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›