Product:
Premier Waggle
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Premier Pet Products:
Ultimate Puppy Toolkit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tennis Tug Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tiny Squirrel Tennis Tail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (167) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emo
Flag
Emo
Rating: 5

Lets you see how clever your dog is...

posted 6 years ago

Our Australian Sepherd loves this toy. We fill it with treats and she will turn it over and over and over letting treats fall out. We put in some bigger treats one time, and those got quite well stuck. She chewed the end quite a lot trying to get them out, but really didn't damage it much at all. They are easy to fill and stay pretty clean.

Pros: Engages her mind and food drive

Cons: Have gotten large treats stuck in it

44 of 44 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is an excellent toy

posted 6 years ago

I have never seen a toy like this before because if i had i would have picked one up... i talked to a friend who i know from Iowa and i asked her about this toy. she went out and picked one up at her local petsmart (Mine is 2 hours away) and her dog absolutley loves it she says its one of the best toys that has been made!

Pros: fun toy

Cons: never seen these before.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps my buddy busy

posted 6 years ago

I think I own the complete line of Busy Buddy products. I find they provide distractions on those bad weather days when we can get out and my pups decide to get into mischeive. For these you must buy the treats as it is difficult to find anything else to use to refill them with. Fun and different, loads of entertainment for you and your pup.

Pros: Lasting entertainment

Cons: Having to find something to refill it with

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Engaging

posted 6 years ago

I bought one for each of my dogs and they love them. I put small treats in them and it keeps them occupied trying to get the treats out.

Pros: easy to fill, clean, fun

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

We have em all

posted 6 years ago

THEY MAKE THE MOST WONDERFUL PRODUCTS VERY FUN AND DURABLE

Pros: GREAT PRODUCTS

Cons: NA

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›