Product:
Premier Busy Buddy Gnawhide Ring
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Premier Pet Products:
Ultimate Puppy Toolkit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tennis Tug Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tiny Squirrel Tennis Tail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (167) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 6 years ago

These are a must have if you use the Busy Buddy toys. Obviously designed for this purpose they provide long lasting fun for your pup. My pups love the taste and challenge to completely remove this from their 'buddy.' I've noticed no stomach upset. They are pricey so this is an every now and then treat.

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 2

Owww

posted 6 years ago

These are very very hard to break. i will not give one of these to my dog

Pros: its food

Cons: soooooooo hard to break

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Meh

posted 6 years ago

I really don't like these at all. Any treat that I have to use scissors to break up is a treat I will not give my dog.

Pros: none that I see

Cons: kinda ugly and too rubbery

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Wish these were a little more durable

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the best things I've found to keep my active young dog busy when he needs to be well behaved for a period of time. But this really doesn't last as long as I wished. I use this when he has to sit through my other dogs class (they are in back to back classes). He wines and screams and this keeps him busy for about 1/2 hour. Wish it would go for an hour. I use double rings on each side. Maybe if they were a little harder to get to or a little tougher, it would last longer.

Pros: Really keep my young dog busy when he needs to be well behaved

Cons: wish they were more durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TOM I.
Flag
Rating: 5

Need more wafers

posted 5 years ago

One of the Rotties has these wafers on the Busy Buddy toys so she has to work at it a little -- The other Rottie just like the wafers alone they enjoy them at lot and are never bored. One of the only toys they consistently play with

Pros: The dogs just love they

Cons: They go through them quick

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›