Product:
Premier Pet Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone Dog Toy
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Premier Pet Products:
Ultimate Puppy Toolkit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tennis Tug Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tiny Squirrel Tennis Tail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (167) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps my dog entertained!

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves this toy! It lasts her so much longer than flossies or bully sticks! Sometimes I even put two rings on each side and it keeps her busy even longer. Great toy!

Pros: Lasts longer than rawhide or flossies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rusty  K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Unique concept

posted 5 years ago

I wish you could buy just the end bone pieces. They are a little too soft so get gnawed quickly. The treat disks are a little expensive. The ball will last forever.

Pros: Keeps dog busy for a while

Cons: Bone part needs to be harder

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GoldenRetrieverCrazy
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and entertaining.

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love the Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone. They will spend quite a long time playing with it. It is worth the money.

Pros: Long Lasting

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

Even keeps my young pit bull busy

posted 6 years ago

Love this product with the gnawhide rings. Highly recommend this toy for parents that need a break!!!

Pros: strong

Cons: too strong for my older dogs gums

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laraine M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them busy

posted 5 years ago

Andy loves this toy. He works at it for a long time, and gets every last bit of food.

Pros: Keeps your pet busy for a long time.

Cons: Cleaning it could be easier.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›