Product:
Premier Pet Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone Dog Toy
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Premier Pet Products:
Ultimate Puppy Toolkit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tennis Tug Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tiny Squirrel Tennis Tail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (167) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps my dog entertained!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this toy! It lasts her so much longer than flossies or bully sticks! Sometimes I even put two rings on each side and it keeps her busy even longer. Great toy!

Pros: Lasts longer than rawhide or flossies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rusty  K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Unique concept

posted 6 years ago

I wish you could buy just the end bone pieces. They are a little too soft so get gnawed quickly. The treat disks are a little expensive. The ball will last forever.

Pros: Keeps dog busy for a while

Cons: Bone part needs to be harder

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GoldenRetrieverCrazy
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and entertaining.

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love the Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone. They will spend quite a long time playing with it. It is worth the money.

Pros: Long Lasting

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

Even keeps my young pit bull busy

posted 7 years ago

Love this product with the gnawhide rings. Highly recommend this toy for parents that need a break!!!

Pros: strong

Cons: too strong for my older dogs gums

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laraine M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them busy

posted 6 years ago

Andy loves this toy. He works at it for a long time, and gets every last bit of food.

Pros: Keeps your pet busy for a long time.

Cons: Cleaning it could be easier.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org