Product:
Premier Pet Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone Dog Toy
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Premier Pet Products:
Ultimate Puppy Toolkit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tennis Tug Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tiny Squirrel Tennis Tail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (167) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kim G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps my dog entertained!

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves this toy! It lasts her so much longer than flossies or bully sticks! Sometimes I even put two rings on each side and it keeps her busy even longer. Great toy!

Pros: Lasts longer than rawhide or flossies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rusty  K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Unique concept

posted 5 years ago

I wish you could buy just the end bone pieces. They are a little too soft so get gnawed quickly. The treat disks are a little expensive. The ball will last forever.

Pros: Keeps dog busy for a while

Cons: Bone part needs to be harder

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GoldenRetrieverCrazy
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and entertaining.

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love the Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone. They will spend quite a long time playing with it. It is worth the money.

Pros: Long Lasting

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 5

Even keeps my young pit bull busy

posted 6 years ago

Love this product with the gnawhide rings. Highly recommend this toy for parents that need a break!!!

Pros: strong

Cons: too strong for my older dogs gums

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laraine M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them busy

posted 5 years ago

Andy loves this toy. He works at it for a long time, and gets every last bit of food.

Pros: Keeps your pet busy for a long time.

Cons: Cleaning it could be easier.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›