Product:
Premier Pet Busy Buddy Bouncy Bone Dog Toy
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Premier Pet Products:
Ultimate Puppy Toolkit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tennis Tug Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tiny Squirrel Tennis Tail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (167) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meghan C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love it

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love this toy. My rott mix brandon loved this toy more then anything. He loved it till he chewed it apart. he is a huge chewer and can tear up anything so it was expected. I went out and bought another bone because he liked it so much.

Pros: refill rawhide

Cons: durabiliy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klpowell2
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these toys. It's a great treat to give them if I am going to be going out for a while. They will chew on them for a while so they don't even notice that I am gone. You need to buy gnawhide rings for it but it's worth it!

Pros: Great for dog's entertainment

Cons: Can be chewed up after time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PLD
Flag
PLD
Rating: 4

Keeps dogs busy

posted 5 years ago

These toys seem to keep the dogs interested as long as the "gnawhide" treats are not completely eaten. Although it is easier at first to get the gnawhide, it gets progressively harder as the dog gets closer to where it is attached.

Pros: Lasts

Cons: not as interesting without the gnawhide

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jo-anna M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome toy

posted 6 years ago

My boxer never plays with toys but she absolutely loves this one. The only problem is my lab wants to play with it too and he is a STRONG chewer and will break it if i let him have it. Otherwise love this product

Pros: My boxer loves it

Cons: My lab will destroy it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them busy!

posted 5 years ago

We always put these down for the girls when we put them in their crates and they love it! It takes them a while to chew the rawhide and jerky off the ends, so it's a tasty treat.

Pros: Dogs love chewing on them!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›