Product:
Premier Buddy-Berries Treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Premier Pet Products:
Ultimate Puppy Toolkit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tennis Tug Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tiny Squirrel Tennis Tail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (167) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Ok, but there are cheaper options

posted 6 years ago

I got a bag of these to use with my Busy Buddies but have found other cheaper treats or cereals work just as well. These are ok but an unnecessary expense.

Pros: made specifically for you pup

Cons: price

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Buddy Berries-not just for toy stuffing

posted 6 years ago

I like the Buddy Berries as an addition to other more bland treats such as cheerios for stuffing treat dispensing toys. I keep the busy buddies in a jar mixed with the cheerios in the exam room of the hospital where I work. It makes a really attractive display and I give the cheerios and the Berries as treats to the dogs. In a toy such as a Busy Buddy Twist and Treat, the Berries are able to fall out of the toy easily- giving the dog some instant gratification. The cheerios take a little more work on the dog's part.
The Berries are also cure and the clients love the little tiny bones especially!

Pros: easy for dogs to get out of food dispensing toys

Cons: more pricey than cheerios

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Minnieandme
Flag
Rating: 5

Minnie says Yum!

posted 6 years ago

It is really difficult to find small treats for my Papillion, but a friend of mine recommended these and my Papillion loves them. They are "just right" for a smalll training treat. They also work nicely in her small kong as a way for her to busy herself when I am not at home.

Pros: Small treats for small dogs

Cons: $

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tinaw12
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love these treats

posted 6 years ago

These work well in the tug a jug toy. dogs love them. great for training because they are small.

Pros: great taste great for training because of size

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really tasty

posted 6 years ago

Really great treats, tiny enough to stick into toys and let the dog work on it for awhile to get all the reward. Great product!

Pros: super yummy, nice and small -- easy for stuffing into toys

Cons: what can be bad about a tasty treat?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›