Product:
Premier Buddy-Berries Treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Premier Pet Products:
Ultimate Puppy Toolkit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Tennis Tug Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tiny Squirrel Tennis Tail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (167) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Ok, but there are cheaper options

posted 6 years ago

I got a bag of these to use with my Busy Buddies but have found other cheaper treats or cereals work just as well. These are ok but an unnecessary expense.

Pros: made specifically for you pup

Cons: price

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Buddy Berries-not just for toy stuffing

posted 7 years ago

I like the Buddy Berries as an addition to other more bland treats such as cheerios for stuffing treat dispensing toys. I keep the busy buddies in a jar mixed with the cheerios in the exam room of the hospital where I work. It makes a really attractive display and I give the cheerios and the Berries as treats to the dogs. In a toy such as a Busy Buddy Twist and Treat, the Berries are able to fall out of the toy easily- giving the dog some instant gratification. The cheerios take a little more work on the dog's part.
The Berries are also cure and the clients love the little tiny bones especially!

Pros: easy for dogs to get out of food dispensing toys

Cons: more pricey than cheerios

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Minnieandme
Flag
Rating: 5

Minnie says Yum!

posted 6 years ago

It is really difficult to find small treats for my Papillion, but a friend of mine recommended these and my Papillion loves them. They are "just right" for a smalll training treat. They also work nicely in her small kong as a way for her to busy herself when I am not at home.

Pros: Small treats for small dogs

Cons: $

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tinaw12
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love these treats

posted 6 years ago

These work well in the tug a jug toy. dogs love them. great for training because they are small.

Pros: great taste great for training because of size

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really tasty

posted 6 years ago

Really great treats, tiny enough to stick into toys and let the dog work on it for awhile to get all the reward. Great product!

Pros: super yummy, nice and small -- easy for stuffing into toys

Cons: what can be bad about a tasty treat?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›