Product:
Powzer Fetch n Dash -
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Sergeant's Pet Care:
Gold Fogger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Skip Flea & Tick W/oatmeal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Powzer Flash 'n Dash Ball for Dogs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

The blinking gets their attention

posted 6 years ago

all the dogs at the shelter love balls. this one is nice because of the blinking that keeps their attention. it is also very durable which prevents the dogs from tearing it to pieces

Pros: they all like balls

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toys

posted 6 years ago

These balls work everywhere! In the house, yard, even in the pool. They light up so you can see them in the dark too.

Pros: Great toy

Cons: None known

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 2

Hard on Teeth

posted 5 years ago

Not good for the teeth.

Pros: Dogs have fun

Cons: Very hard

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rootbeerbottle
Flag
Rating: 5

Love

posted 6 years ago

love to play with it. it is a great toy to play with in the dark.

Pros: love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jheydinger
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this toy!

posted 6 years ago

Very entertaining keeps her busy all day!

Pros: My dog loves it!

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›