Product:
Pooch Pleasers Canadian Goose Plush Dog Toys
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By POOCH:
Pooch; Woven Cotton Collars Ribbon Overlay Collar Princess
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

pooch planet cat bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pooch Dreams Luxary Dog Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved it to death

posted 7 years ago

My dog loved this toy! She would hold it in her mouth and press it to the floor repeatly to hear it "honk". Unfortunately, the neighbor's dog liked it as much as Harley and they played tug of war with it. The neighbor's dog would sneak over to the house just to "steal" the goose from Harley! It's resting peacefully in the garbage now...but the goose lasted for months of tugs of war between two 40lb. dogs. It will be missed.

Pros: Washable

Cons: Neighbor's dog liked it too.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the noise!

posted 7 years ago

I def. like this toy, it is great for my dog and the noise is awesome!

Pros: loving the noise

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mercedesb
Flag
Rating: 4

Honking toy

posted 7 years ago

at the shelter where i volunteer, they just recently got this toy and the dogs love it. its a great attention getter and works well for when we need to take pictures of them. they love it so much and its an easy to carry around in your mouth toy, which is great for them. they also love the sound it makes. its great!

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: can get annoying

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen
Flag
Rating: 4

What's that Noise?

posted 5 years ago

My kids love this toy. The sound is what got them. When Mack had it in his mouth and he made it honk, he dropped it and started poking it with his nose. Pretty soon they learned how to make it sound off on demand. It's not as amusing to listen to after 5 constant minutes.

Pros: Funny Sounds

Cons: Sounds Not Funny After Awhile

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karatemom10
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

Duke loves it! His favorite thing is to run around the house "honking" it, he also enjoys throwing it up in the air & catching it. My only complaint is that the stiching on the seams always comes open so I am constantly sewing it back together.

Pros: great honk noise instead of a squeak

Cons: The seams are constantly unraveling

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›