Product:
Plush Puppies Jumbo Character Series Dog Toys
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Plush Puppies:
Naughty / Nice Snowman
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PipSqueak Sea Lion
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Plush Puppies Christmas Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jonteray C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun

posted 6 years ago

My friend had a dog that loved these toys. A rambuntous young dog, he'd play with these for hours - by himself or with you. The key is all the legs along with the noice maker.

Pros: Lots of fun

Cons: i dunno

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacksmum
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

My dog Jack loves octopus toys; he's probably had a dozen different octopus over the years. We got this blue one to replace his red and green christmas octopus when it finally had it. Jack likes to chew on the hair on the top of its head for some reason--it's the first thing he destroys on all the octopus he's had. I like that the eyes are stitched on because if they stick out like some toys then he would chew them off right away. This was a fairly durable toy and even though he eventually chews off a tentacle or two it does not ruin the toy--the fabric and stitching on the body are pretty durable and don't easily rip or get chewed through.

Pros: very fun, lots to chew on

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and Durable

posted 6 years ago

The tuft on the top of ours is a bit thin, but we have had this toy for a couple of years (in pink) and it has really held up to many hours of dog-chewing fun. Now that we have two German Shepherds, it is a favorite for tug o' war and keep away! It washes up really well--it's been washed many, many times! And it still has all of its legs!

Pros: Very durable, washable, fun

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogsrule2
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

they loved it but it didnt last very long when they played tug of war with it..

Pros: Fun toy

Cons: not very durable

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 5 years ago

I bought this toy when I had only one dog. He loved dit at the beginning and then, like he usually does, he got bored with it.
After I got the puppy, his interest in the toy was renewed. They love to play with this toy together. One of the dogs will bring the toy out and the other tries to take it away. It's great exercise for them and, because it has all those legs, it makes for a great tug toy. We haven't lost a leg yet, but I check the toy periodically.

Pros: great for one or two dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›