Product:
Plush Puppies Jr's Character Series Dog Toys
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Plush Puppies:
Naughty / Nice Snowman
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PipSqueak Sea Lion
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Plush Puppies Christmas Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Squeak Toy

posted 6 years ago

They played with it until it came apart. Then I took it away. I didn't want them to eat it.

Pros: none

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 4

Short Fun

posted 6 years ago

My dogs really liked this toy but they always tear them apart within 30 minutes to get the squeaker out. They aren't any less durable than the other stuffed animals than we have bought. Overall, a lot of fun but for a short period of time.

Pros: Fun play time.

Cons: Lack of durability.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love it

posted 6 years ago

our dogs love racing around the house squeeking this toy. i did (as i often do with most soft toy products) have to reinforce the seams as my dogs always seem to be able to get the stuffing out.

Pros: dogs enjoy it and like the squeek toy

Cons: had to re-sew at a seam

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love the hedgehog

posted 6 years ago

Taz loves his hedgehog, but when he gets to working on it, it's really annoying. We don't care, though. He enjoys it.

Pros: Taz loves it

Cons: rather annoying

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda30
Flag
Rating: 3

Super cute

posted 7 years ago

My mom has smaller dogs and they love these types of toys! They get a lot of play time out of them before they ware out.

Pros: really really cute!

Cons: If you have a chewer he'll rip it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›