Product:
More Products By Plush Puppies:
Naughty / Nice Snowman
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PipSqueak Sea Lion
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Plush Puppies Christmas Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun, durable

posted 6 years ago

This is a fun and durable toy. Easy to wash. Not for heavy chewers.

Pros: fun, durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs enjoy it, sometimes I have to take it away it's noisy

posted 6 years ago

dogs enjoy it, i can tolerate only for so long and then have to put out of reach due to noise.

Pros: durable and fun

Cons: noise

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pull the tentacles!

posted 5 years ago

My one dog loves this toy because he likes to chew on the tentacles. He will literally sit around and chew on them for quite some time. In fact, one of the tentacles became so saturated with saliva that the toy actually just opened up, exposing all of the stuffing. That's when Oakley went into the garbage!

Pros: durable, fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Morgantheweim
Flag
Rating: 5

Blue Octopus

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this toy. It was her first toy when she was 8 pounds and now, she got a new one for her third birthday (60 pounds later) and still loves it! She loves the various noises and chewing off the legs and playing tug or war with them. She's a chewer but this toy lasts longer than most!

Pros: lots of legs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andrea K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oakley is another fave in our house

posted 5 years ago

Oakley the Octopus is part of our nightly entertainment ritual with our Pom. Oakley makes a variety of interesting noises, and has long legs to twirl, tug, or chew. Our Pom does all these things, both with us and by himself. A fun toy to share with your pet.

Pros: Durable, versatile, safe

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›