Product:
Plush Puppies Deluxe Crazies Dog Toys
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Plush Puppies:
Naughty / Nice Snowman
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PipSqueak Sea Lion
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Plush Puppies Christmas Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kovey
Flag
Rating: 5

Playtime

posted 5 years ago

My dogs just love these plush toys. They all love to run around with them in their mouth, squeeking along the way and I love it,when they have so much fun. Of course, ears, tails, noses etc. are the first to go and the toy will turn into a complete new creature.

Pros: big and fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Giordan  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love at first Squeak

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves these! She carries them around like her baby. The only thing is that once she starts chewing them they dont last long at all

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: They dont last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Artled13
Flag
Rating: 5

Plush dog toys

posted 5 years ago

These are great sport for the dogs. The noises can get a little annoying but the fun outweighs the annoyance.

Pros: Great fun for the dogs

Cons: easy to chew up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathi j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Toy

posted 5 years ago

My dog enjoys throwing this toy in the air and trying to catch it. It's one of his favorite toys.

Pros: Dog loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hoov
Flag
Rating: 4

Plush puppy crazie toys

posted 5 years ago

Alot of these toys can go thru the washer, helps with the smell.

Pros: puppies chew on toys VS furniture

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›