Product:
Plush Puppies Deluxe Crazies Dog Toys
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Plush Puppies:
Naughty / Nice Snowman
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PipSqueak Sea Lion
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Plush Puppies Christmas Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kovey
Flag
Rating: 5

Playtime

posted 6 years ago

My dogs just love these plush toys. They all love to run around with them in their mouth, squeeking along the way and I love it,when they have so much fun. Of course, ears, tails, noses etc. are the first to go and the toy will turn into a complete new creature.

Pros: big and fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Giordan  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love at first Squeak

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these! She carries them around like her baby. The only thing is that once she starts chewing them they dont last long at all

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: They dont last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Artled13
Flag
Rating: 5

Plush dog toys

posted 6 years ago

These are great sport for the dogs. The noises can get a little annoying but the fun outweighs the annoyance.

Pros: Great fun for the dogs

Cons: easy to chew up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathi j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Toy

posted 6 years ago

My dog enjoys throwing this toy in the air and trying to catch it. It's one of his favorite toys.

Pros: Dog loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hoov
Flag
Rating: 4

Plush puppy crazie toys

posted 6 years ago

Alot of these toys can go thru the washer, helps with the smell.

Pros: puppies chew on toys VS furniture

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org