Product:
Plush Puppies Deluxe Crazies Dog Toys
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Plush Puppies:
Naughty / Nice Snowman
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PipSqueak Sea Lion
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Plush Puppies Christmas Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kovey
Flag
Rating: 5

Playtime

posted 5 years ago

My dogs just love these plush toys. They all love to run around with them in their mouth, squeeking along the way and I love it,when they have so much fun. Of course, ears, tails, noses etc. are the first to go and the toy will turn into a complete new creature.

Pros: big and fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Giordan  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love at first Squeak

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves these! She carries them around like her baby. The only thing is that once she starts chewing them they dont last long at all

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: They dont last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Artled13
Flag
Rating: 5

Plush dog toys

posted 5 years ago

These are great sport for the dogs. The noises can get a little annoying but the fun outweighs the annoyance.

Pros: Great fun for the dogs

Cons: easy to chew up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathi j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Toy

posted 5 years ago

My dog enjoys throwing this toy in the air and trying to catch it. It's one of his favorite toys.

Pros: Dog loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hoov
Flag
Rating: 4

Plush puppy crazie toys

posted 5 years ago

Alot of these toys can go thru the washer, helps with the smell.

Pros: puppies chew on toys VS furniture

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›