Product:
Plush Puppies Bungee Dog Toys
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Plush Puppies:
Naughty / Nice Snowman
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PipSqueak Sea Lion
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Plush Puppies Christmas Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Stretchy Puppy

posted 6 years ago

My oldest won this in a pet contest many years ago. For sentimental reasons I don’t let this one down for play except for special occasions. I call it her ‘major award.’ She does like to play tug with it and when she prances around with it you can just tell she knows she won it (best costume!) I just need to break down and buy another for them to have but it’s just too darn cute to let them destroy it. This really looks the quality of a child’s stuffed animal than a dog toy, a definite quality plus. This is a definite winner for my little winner!

Pros: Bungee tough

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of Stretch

posted 6 years ago

I have had a couple of these given to me as gifts. My dogs loved them and they can be washed easily. My girls did, however, tear them apart after a short period of time. This toy would probably work better for smaller dogs that aren't as rough with them.

Pros: can be washed

Cons: tear apart easily

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jacksmum
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable, cute, fun to tug

posted 6 years ago

Jack loves his bungee tug toy. It is a fun way to give the dog attention. Very durable--seams don't rip, fabric is strong, doesn't fray like some fleecy toys. Lasts through many wash cycles. Even the squeakers kept squeaking! Jack did chew one foot off the poor toy but other than that this one survived the dogs--it's still in the toy box and Jack even plays with it--not something he always does with 'old' toys.

Pros: fun to play with, cute, very durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal760
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome toy

posted 7 years ago

My poodle loves this toy! After he rips out the squeaker and the rattle he still plays with the cloth body! I would highly recommend this toy. Fun for your pet and fun for you watching them play with it!"

Pros: My dog loves it

Cons: not the best durability.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bill G.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a great toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy. It's one of those that need two for the best play. It can be another dog, one of the kids or one of us. Our dog just loves to play tug with this and isn't particular who is on the other end. It amazes me that it hasn't torn in half from all the roughousing it gets.

Pros: Amazingly durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›