Product:
Plantation Rubber Dog Toys PIMPLE BALL WBELL
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs enjoy as a chew toy

posted 6 years ago

dogs enjoys these, we have large breed dogs and they have not been able to break any pieces off which is always a concern.

Pros: excellent durability

Cons: none really

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise T.
Flag
Rating: 2

None of my dogs play with it

posted 6 years ago

I bought the one that looks like a little dumbell. This toy is made to last and seemed like a good teething toy and would work for even when they are older to chew on but none of my 3 dogs ever play with it, it just sits in their toy box. When I bring it out and try to get them interested in it, they never want to fetch it or chew on it.

Pros: Very durable

Cons: Dogs won't play with it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paige R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great toys

posted 5 years ago

My parents' dogs used to like these when they were younger. They don't play with them as much now, but that's because they're a little older. They hold together pretty well, and seem to keep them pretty occupied.

Pros: strong

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tinamwood
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy

posted 6 years ago

These toys are long lasting. My dog is rough with toys and likes to chew them up. These, however, last forever and give my dog endless days of play

Pros: strong

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynne D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dumbo

posted 5 years ago

Molly loves her Dumbo, and she has squeaked it happily for over two years. This toy doesn't have the sharp edges she loves to chew off.

Pros: Fun to chew without destroying

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›