Product:
Planet Kong Extreme Goodie Bone
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy with room for treats

posted 6 years ago

A good stuffable toy!

Pros: Spots for treats, good consistancy for chewing

Cons: none

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Inux
Flag
Rating: 5

Bone = Clean Teeth

posted 5 years ago

My dog likes this product because it is chewy and somewhat squeaks.
I like this product because it cleans teeth and keeps my dog busy. I only wish they made harder so it doesn't break easily.

Pros: Cleans teeth

Cons: Breaks easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jo-anna M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Didnt like this toy

posted 6 years ago

This thing fell apart within 15 mins of my lab getting his teeth on it. It deffinately is not a EXTREME toy by any means. If you have an extreme chewer stick with the normal kongs!

Pros: Good idea

Cons: NOT DURABLE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 5

Great bone to add treats too

posted 6 years ago

My dog really likes his. This is great because you can put treats inside the ends of it they will eat the treats and then chew on the bone.

Pros: Great toy and treat all in one

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lin c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Entertaining

posted 5 years ago

My dogs liked the Kong bone. It is not as durable as I would have liked. The end started to rip after being chewed on. Price isn't bad.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: Not as durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›