Product:
Planet Kong Extreme Goodie Bone
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lives up to it's name - EXTREME !

posted 5 years ago

Another genious invention by the Kong company! How do they think of these things? My dogs want to know if they can be part of the testing panel !!

This extreme black rubber one is easy to stuff VERY tightly with all sorts of goodies and it gives a dog a run for their money in trying to get it out!

Great product !

Pros: very tough

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann
Flag
Ann
Rating: 2

Coloring came off

posted 6 years ago

Not sure what happened with mine but the black dye came off. I have white carpets and was really taken aback when I saw spots all over. I now longer use it in the house. It's an outside toy only :-(

Pros: Strong

Cons: Dye

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathyjackson
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome toy

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love their goodie bones! I stuff them with peanut butter, freeze and it keeps them busy. They also use it for a tug toy. With 3 large dogs, it has held up extremely well!

Pros: Holds up to the strongest chewers

Cons: Expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Codydayelle
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Tough Chewers

posted 6 years ago

My puppy, who can chew through absolutely anything, has not been able to destroy this product yet! It's a great toy to give her, filled with biscuits in the ends, when she needs to have something fun to do that is non-destructive. I highly recommend it!

Pros: Tough, easy to clean, great to add treats to, excellent source of entertainment

Cons: None so far!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy2cats
Flag
Rating: 5

A clever shape

posted 6 years ago

A great shape for playing with power-chewers. Little grooves easy to clean - soak then scrub with a firm bottle brush. Just about indestructable.

Pros: Durable!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›