Product:
Planet Kong Extreme Goodie Bone
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for strong chewers!

posted 6 years ago

I look for toys that are going to keep my strong chewers busy and challenged. This is one of those. It's extra tough so it is difficult to destroy which is a definite plus. The treats are difficult to get out of the ends which keeps dogs interested but they are kind of difficult to clean out when you are trying to sanitize it.

Pros: durable, entertaining, challenging

Cons: some difficulty cleaning

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aislin T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Bones + Kong = Cool toy

posted 6 years ago

Like the others, this Kong will not be broken! The only problem is that it's hard to get out all of the gunk out from between the little ridges that hold the treats on each end. Other than that, it's a fun toy, because you can tug with it too!

Pros: KONG, cool shape, fun to play with

Cons: Hard to clean

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pugret
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

Basically a great toy. Even my biggest dog hasn't destroyed it after a couple of years. Can be a little messy, but it is worth it the because the dogs really love it. I put peanut butter in the ends. The dogs really enjoy it.

Pros: really durable

Cons: hard to get really clean

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

haley m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong bone

posted 6 years ago

my dogs love this toy. they sit there and lick at it for hours a day. a put a treat in there and they will dissolve it down until it is small enough to fall out. and it is virtually indestructable. This is a great toy and I reccomend it.

Pros: dogs cn chew on it for hours on end

Cons: it eventually gets a rubbery squeeking sound to it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelley N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Passed the "Lab" Test

posted 6 years ago

Not only do the dogs love to get the biscuits out of the ends, they will also continue licking for a long time, making this a good toy for crate time. Our Labs are very destructive chewers but this toy has held up well.

Pros: This keeps the dogs content for quite a while when they're crated.

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›