Product:
Planet Dog Roped Orbee-Tuff Ball - MED/Glow-
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Planet Dog:
Planet Dog Orbee-Tuff Artichoke with Treat Spot

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Planet Dog Everywear Adjustable Collar Block XS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Planet Dog Lil'Pup Orbee Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (121) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ChantelBlouin
Flag
Rating: 5

Such a cool toy

posted 6 years ago

This ball is really great! Especially if your dog loves fetch but destroys tennis balls! Plus, they are mint flavored for better breath. Also, they float and you can stuff them with peanut butter to keep your dog entranced!

Pros: Mint flavored, floats, durable, great design!

Cons: You won't hear any of these from me!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are Great!

posted 5 years ago

These are great balls, for playing fetch or for dogs that chew their toys. Either way, they provide hours of entertainment.

Pros: Very Durable and Fun for Fetch and Chewing

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool Toy

posted 4 years ago

This is a very fun toy. It's great for dogs that like to chew or to play fetch with. It's very durable and they are minty also to help with bad breath. Very fun.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

these are fun for the dogs and as durable as possible and of curse thereis the mint flavor which helps their breath. i , i mean they love them

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Bouncy balls

posted 5 years ago

my dogs love to play with these i can through them through the house and they will chase them

Pros: minty fresh dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›