Product:
Planet Dog Orbee-Tuff
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Planet Dog:
Planet Dog Orbee-Tuff Artichoke with Treat Spot

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Planet Dog Everywear Adjustable Collar Block XS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Planet Dog Lil'Pup Orbee Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (121) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggy says, "Play ball!"

posted 6 years ago

These balls sound as durable as Kong Toy Balls. :)

Pros: Fun and entertaining

Cons: None.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 4

Not completely indestructable

posted 6 years ago

Planet Dog is a good company that helps shelters and rescues so I like to buy from them. These are cut and do last longer than other balls, but will eventually play prey to an assertive dog. I don't buyt them often but they are in the house.

Pros: does last a long time

Cons: costs more than other balls

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun ball!

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves this ball. It is super bouncy, and it must have a strong smell to dogs because we play "Find it" with this toy (I hide it somewhere and she has to find it and return) and it doesn't take her long at all to find it. She did pull to text off the front of the ball (I have a toy-destroyer of a dog!) but otherwise the ball is still in one piece!

Pros: Bouncy, durable

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tough

posted 6 years ago

Now this is a toy that we have to try out, my labs chew up all of the toys that we buy them maybe this one they couldn't chew up.

Pros: DURABLE

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tender p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great balls

posted 6 years ago

great balls to play with and to allow them to chew and chomp on all the time

Pros: cool

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›