Product:
Planet Dog Orbee-Tuff Fetch Ball -
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Planet Dog:
Planet Dog Orbee-Tuff Artichoke with Treat Spot

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Planet Dog Everywear Adjustable Collar Block XS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Planet Dog Lil'Pup Orbee Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (121) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly  K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lasts

posted 5 years ago

The toy doesn't squeak so it won't drive you nuts, and smells minty delicious but it doesn't get quite as much attention as their other toys. Still better than picking up stuffing.

Pros: Dogs haven't destroyed it yet

Cons: Don't seem to enjoy it as much as some of their other toys

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toys

posted 5 years ago

Toy balls are an essential if you have a dog. They are fun and nice to have around to spend some quality time with your dog. These look very durable and seem to last a long time.

Pros: Fun and durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cebluc
Flag
Rating: 5

Green

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves her orbee ball. I sometimes will stuff it with treats for her. I especially love that it is made with recycled materials.

Pros: Made from recycled material

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ali E.
Flag
Rating: 5

More durable ball

posted 6 years ago

Of all the different balls this is one of the most durable ones I have run across. Very few toys last in our house but this does.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

safe and non-toxic ... all the dogs love it. Lasts well with lots of wear.

Pros: safe and durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›