Product:
Planet Dog Naughty or Nice Plush Dog Toys
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Planet Dog:
Planet Dog Orbee-Tuff Artichoke with Treat Spot

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Planet Dog Everywear Adjustable Collar Block XS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Planet Dog Lil'Pup Orbee Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (121) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Andrew W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Might get torn easily

posted 6 years ago

so many other toys on the market that dont make a mess. i dont think that this is really worth it..

Pros: keeps my dog entertained

Cons: might tear easily and makes a mess

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarahandthebully
Flag
Rating: 5

Molly the Puggle loves them!

posted 6 years ago

I bought this little set of toys for my mom's Puggle, Molly, who can be both Naughty and Nice!! She loved it... actually, the one I got her was not ball-shaped, but buddy-shaped. She preferred having them attached with the plastic tag- when I cut them apart, she seemed disappointed!!

Pros: Cute, durable for small doggies, great brand

Cons: Wonder if it will last for longer than a few months...

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flyncanine
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice but naughty

posted 6 years ago

I've been familiar with planet dog for 7-8 years now. I don't have this particular toy, but their products & everything they stand for is awesome. I am a bit surprised that they are packaging a pet product with tinsel; there are other ways to dress it up for the holidays.

Pros: planet dog is awesome

Cons: tinsel

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

scott w.
Flag
Rating: 3

Fun but not durable at all

posted 5 years ago

My cousin got these for her dogs for christmas and they enjoyed them for quite some time, especially the squeaky aspect of them. The downside was that they didn't last long with them and we had to take it away after a few minutes. Not the best toy for aggressive players.

Pros: Fun for dogs

Cons: Doesn't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kara C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Okay

posted 6 years ago

the dogs chew them up very fast but the seen to like them-for the little time they have them!!!

Pros: They are fun for the dog

Cons: they do not last very long

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›