Product:
Petstages Soft Toss Ring for Dogs
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Petstages:
Pet Stages Fit N Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Stages Warming Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Colorful

posted 7 years ago

i ave 5 dogs and my little sasha loves to play with this ring she likes to play tug of war with you or one of the other dogs. it is very durable and easy to wash. lots of fun for you and your dog.

Pros: saaha loves this toy

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Play with

posted 7 years ago

MY LITTLE DOG LOVES THIS RING. YOU THROW IT AND HE RUNS TO GET IT BUT RUNS ALL OVER THE HOUSE THEN HE BRINGS IT BACK.

Pros: PERFECT FOR MY SMALL DOG

Cons: NONE

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very colorful toss ring

posted 7 years ago

this is a nice toy but if dog sticks to chewing one side, it falls apart.

Pros: soft and easy to throw

Cons: dogs chew sides off

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy Loves IT (Cats do, too)

posted 7 years ago

Our German Shepherd puppy likes to chew this, attack the "cracklers," and bat it around the hard floor. The cats like it, too!

Pros: Fun, good for chewing, crackling sound, good for batting

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable!

posted 7 years ago

Our dogs seem to like plush toys best, but the Petstages cloth toys are probably second. They're very durable - our current ones have been around for months now, with only a few nibbles taken out!

Pros: Fun

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org