Product:
PetStages -Orka Chew
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Petstages:
Pet Stages Fit N Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Stages Warming Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christine
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent toy

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my teething puppy because the guy at Pet Supplies Plus said it was a great toy for that. It feels like it is, it's hard but squishy, and I bought the one that is sort of shaped like a plus sign, with rope in it, seems like great quality. I often put some treats in the hollow parts to get her interested more. She likes it, it's just not her favorite. Maybe she'll like it more as time goes by? I have heard of pet owners who's dogs love it though, guess it's just a matter of a dog's opinion!! :)

Pros: Perfect teething material

Cons: Doesn't hold my puppy's interest too long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LAURA G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great entertaining toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy for my little 20 pound dog.This toy has cloth strings run through a plastic toy. I would say this is a supervise toy. That means I wouldent leave the dog alone with toy. A strong chewer might get the strings out.

Pros: Many diferent textures keep dog interested

Cons: Can be chewed apart by tough chewer

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tyrizzle
Flag
Rating: 5

Little dog toy big fun

posted 5 years ago

When we first got our chuys my mom wentout to get little dog toys. htis was one they all loved this one and still do. Our three dogs take turns grabbing it and running then stealing it and having their turn. It reminds me of reverse monkey in the middle

Pros: causes dogs to play

Cons: we have no complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Athena S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

i used this with my beagle pup and he loved it. now i told my dad about it since he just got a new pup and his pup loves it too. i was glad to find toys for young pups. something they could get their teeth into.

Pros: love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DanZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

My dog likes this toy, its very durable, we play tug of war with it and it hasnt broken. Fun toy!

Pros: good toy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›