Product:
Petstages Dental Health Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Petstages:
Pet Stages Fit N Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Stages Warming Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Just Paws Dog toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Bear Rug Squeaky Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Flossy Chews Glow-In-Dark
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jackie S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for chewing kittens

posted 6 years ago

Young cats can really chew on these when they are teething and older cats like the carry them around and play. The toy keeps your cats teeth and gums healthy while saving some furniture corners.

Pros: Kitties love to carry them around and chew

Cons: A little pricey

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun!

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves playing with these toys that are actually good for her. She throws them up in the air and chases them and then chews on them. She entertains herself at length with these, and I love that they are helping to clean her teeth.

Pros: Mulitple benefits.

Cons: Can easily be lost due to their size.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jane w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Neat idea

posted 5 years ago

My cat got these as a gift and I wondered what she would do with them. Surprise, she was interested right away and chewed and threw them around. They are small enough to easily fit into a cat's mouth. Sometimes I see her carring them in the house. I never thought about freezing them until I read the description and will give it a try.

Pros: very durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bondb
Flag
Rating: 5

No complaints!

posted 6 years ago

My picky cat actually chews on these! Hopefully these have prevented a professional cleaning for him. He likes these better than most of his other toys, and I'm constantly looking under furniture to find them for him. Preventing dental/gum decay and disease is the way to go!

Pros: Cat loves them, durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Monique C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Cat Toys

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these. They chew and throw them around day and night. Worried at first they would chew them apart but so far they have held up great...we have at least 6 or 7 around the house. They also love to rub them on their faces to enjoy the catnip scent.

Pros: My cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›